just another day..ohhh…

My dear Geri,

     The first thing i want to say is I L O V E U.yes my luv i remem our plans.love has never been so easy.i just dont like to be away with u any any more.distance n time is killing me inside.ahhh..Geri i miss u.i want to be with u,stay near by u,feel u,talk to u,eat with u,play with u,joke with u.i have found u n u know i love u so so much that i have a fear inside me.i dont want to lose u.last night in the mid of night i was half awake n half sleep,i think,i was lying down in my bed n looking for u.i really thought that u r with me.i didnt see u,i thought u were in wash room,i even call where r u Geri?than fall sleep.fell so real.i missing u badly dear.

      i am just looking at our pics.i had a good time,i was happy no matter what.i was also worried everytime about ur health.but good that u stood strong.haha..at last u fall but still ok..i wanted u to be home safe n fine.coz i promised that u will be back safe.i care for u dear.i am alone n lonely ,lots of things come to my mind.i know its not gonna be easy.what if ur dad says no!!!?i try my best to prove.Dad plizz plizz say yes..

    what r u doing right now?i am just counting the days.n it is passing so so slow.with u here was slow but still doing nothing,day turn into night easily.just go out eat n look here n there n thats it.back to room,joking,talking,loving was so good.when i think abot every moments,it brings smile on my face.

    Geri,take care of ur self.Eat on time,study on time,sleep on time but always always think of me everytime.okayyyyyyy.without u i am nothingggg….i want u back in my arms…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to just another day..ohhh…

  1. My love.. i feel heart pain when i read your post.. i know, you miss me alot.. on the one hand, i feel happy and safe that you’re missing me so much, but on the other hand, it hurts me to see you in pain also dear.. really heart pain.. please take extra good care of yourself.. be strong, for me, for you, for us..

    and please take that fear out of your heart and mind.. you will never ever lose me, unless you leave me.. okay.. i won’t ever leave you.. i promise.. and you know i always keep my promises (except when it comes to massaging you, hahaha).. even if my dad says no, i will still be with you, no matter what.. like what you said, we are one now.. no one can separate us.. i love you so much jan, you know right.. i won’t ever let you go.. our love will turn all the “no’s” into a yes.. yes we can ROM, yes we’ll be tgt forever, yes we’ll make many babies.. okay?

    feels so painful to be separated.. but i feel more pain when i see you in pain also.. take good care of yourself, please? just rmb that i love you.. always……

Leave a comment